Camposol Cares from Farm to Family

Contact Us

Offices

 

Camposol Peru

Avenue El Derby 250
Urb. El Derby de Monterrico
Santiago de Surco, Lima - Peru
+511 634-7100

Sales Contact: Rodrigo Manzo
rmanzo@camposol.com.pe

 

Camposol EU

Honderdland 94 / 2676 LS
Maasdijk / Netherlands
+31 174 521 016

Sales Contact: Sergio Torres
storres@camposol.eu

 

Camposol USA

5555 Anglers Avenue, Suite 20
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
+1 954 317-0528

Sales Contact: José Antonio Gómez
jgomez@camposol.us

 

Camposol China

Floor 42, CITIC Square
1168 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai, 200041
+86 021-51178974

Sales Contact: Luis Miguel Baanante
lmbaanante@camposol.cn

Camposol Colombia

Carrera 15 # 12-37, oficina 901
Edificio Torre Núcleo
Pereira - Colombia
+57 3145018159

Sales Contact: Jorge Quijano
jquijano@camposol.co

 

Camposol Uruguay

Calle Brasil 1210, oficina 101 Salto
Salto CP 50.000
Uruguay
+598 47352403

 

Fresh Products Global Sales Contact

Blueberries: José Antonio Gómez
jgomez@camposol.us

Avocados, Mangoes: Armando Rojas
arojas@camposol.us

Mandarins, Grapes: Claudio Olave
colave@camposol.us

 

Domestic/Frozen Products Sales Contact

Jose Luis Jares
jjares@camposol.com.pe

Quality:

Rocío Enciso
qualityassurance@camposol.com.pe

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS AND SUSTAINABILITY:

Francesca Carnesella
fcarnesella@camposol.com.pe

Contact Form