Camposol Cares from Farm to Family

Contact Us

Offices

 

Camposol Peru

Avenue El Derby 250
Urb. El Derby de Monterrico
Santiago de Surco, Lima - Peru
+511 634-7100

Sales Contact: Rodrigo Manzo
rmanzo@camposol.com.pe

 

Camposol EU

Honderdland 94 / 2676 LS
Maasdijk / Netherlands
+31 174 521 016

Sales Contact: Sergio Torres
storres@camposol.eu

 

Camposol USA

5555 Anglers Avenue, Suite 20
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
+1 954 317-0528

Sales Contact: David Bruggen
dbruggen@camposol.us

 

Camposol China

Floor 42, CITIC Square
1168 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai, 200041
+86 021-51178974

Sales Contact: Luis Miguel Baanante
lmbaanante@camposol.cn

Camposol Colombia

Carrera 15 # 12-37, oficina 901
Edificio Torre Núcleo
Pereira - Colombia
+57 3145018159

Sales Contact: Jorge Quijano
jquijano@camposol.co

 

Camposol Uruguay

Calle Brasil 1210, oficina 101 Salto
Salto CP 50.000
Uruguay
+598 47352403

 

Fresh Products Global Sales Contact

Blueberries: David Bruggen
dbruggen@camposol.us

Avocados, Mangoes: Armando Rojas
arojas@camposol.us

Mandarins, Grapes: Claudio Olave
colave@camposol.us

 

Domestic/Frozen Products Sales Contact

Jose Luis Jares
jjares@camposol.com.pe

Quality:

Rocío Enciso
qualityassurance@camposol.com.pe

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS AND SUSTAINABILITY:

Francesca Carnesella
fcarnesella@camposol.com.pe

Contact Form

By clicking "I accept", you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy included in our Data Protection Policy, but if you prefer, you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies. If you delete your cookies or if you set your web browser to decline cookies, some features of the Website may not work or may not work as designed.
I Accept